Space, Love, & Bullfighting

Space, Love, & Bullfighting

Album Less

Space, Love, & Bullfighting

to get instant updates about 'Space, Love, & Bullfighting' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Space, Love, & Bullfighting is a studio album released by the American eclectic rock band Havalina in 2002.

Track listing

  1. "Space And Mexico" (2:44)
  2. "Losing You" (4:36)
  3. "Leica" (1:40)
  4. "Pluto" (4:42)
  5. "I Feel Nothing" (1:35)
  6. "You Got Me Cry'n" (4:30)
  7. "Rocket Ship" (3:01)
  8. "Worst Days" (3:26)
  9. "If You'd Like..." (5:02)
  10. "Bullfighter" (4:27)
  11. "Carlos" (4:43)
  12. "Spaces And Places" (5:36)
  13. "Space, Love And Bullfighting Suite" (6:03, in 5 parts):
    1. Powerful Mexi Radio (Wignall)
    2. That Bohemian Music (Maust)
    3. Untitled (Nieto)
    4. Space Cabana (Stevens)
    5. The Other World Is Present (Greenhill)

All songs written by Havalina.


Havalina lineup

  • Matt Wignall: Guitar, primary vocalist, reel, noise
  • Orlando Greenhill: Bass guitar and double bass, noise, timpani
  • David Maust: farfisa, leslie, wurlitzer, moog, noise
  • Erick Nieto: drums, violin
  • Mercedes Stevens: guitar, vocals, cello, castanets, shaker

Guest musicians

  • Steve Hodges: marimba, clave, and other percussion on "Losing You", glockenspiel on "Leica", percussion on "Bullfighter", congas, shakers, and other percussion on "Carlos".
  • Ivor Vejar: vocals on "You Got Me Cry'n" and "Powerful Mexi Radio"
  • Curly Allsup: vocals on "You Got Me Cry'n"
  • Mark Cole: bongos on "Worst Days"
  • Matt Clatterbuck: Violin......
  • ...

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from