Spanish order of precedence

Spanish Order Of Precedence

Spanish order of precedence

to get instant updates about 'Spanish Order Of Precedence' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Spanish order of precedence is established by the Royal Decree 2009/1983. The decree establishes the order of precedence of national official activities as well as common regulations to activities organised by municipalities, autonomous communities and other public institutions. The general order established by the decree is modified if the event takes place in the capital, Madrid, instead of elsewhere in Spain.

Order of precedence in Madrid

  1. HM The King (as the monarch)
  2. The members of the Royal Family
    1. HM The Queen (as the consort)
    2. HRH The Prince of Asturias (as the heir)
    3. HRH The Princess of Asturias (as the heir's spouse)
    4. The Infantes of Spain in order of succession rights
      1. HRH Infanta Leonor
      2. HRH Infanta Sofia
      3. HRH The Duchess of Lugo
      4. HRH The Duchess of Palma de Mallorca
      5. HRH The Duchess of Badajoz
      6. HRH The Duchess of Hernani and Soria
      7. HRH The Duke of Calabria
      8. HRH The Duchess of Calabria
      9. HRH The Dowager Duchess of Calabria
  3. The President of the Government (Prime Minister) - José Luis Rodríguez Zapatero
  4. The President of the Congress of Deputies - José Bono
  5. The President of the Senate - Javier Rojo
  6. The President of the Constitutional Court -...... ...
  7. ...

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from