Spur Award for Best Short Fiction

Spur Award For Best Short Fiction

Spur Award for Best Short Fiction

to get instant updates about 'Spur Award For Best Short Fiction' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

This is a list of the works of fiction which have won the Spur Award for Best Short Fiction:

  • 1953 - Short Story: "Gun Job" by Thomas Thompson
  • 1954 - Short Story: "Blood on the Sun" by Thomas Thompson
  • 1955 - Short Story: "Bad Company" by S. Omar Barker
  • 1956 - Short Story: "Lost Sister" by Dorothy M. Johnson
  • 1957 - Short Story: "The Brushoff' by Peggy Simson Curry
  • 1958 - Short Story: "Thief in Camp" by Bill Gulick
  • 1959 - Short Story: "Grandfather Out of the Past" by Noel Loomis
  • 1960 - Short Story: "The Shaming of Broken Horn" by Bill Gulick
  • 1961 - Short Story: `A Town Named Hate" by John Prebble
  • 1962 - Short Story: "Isley's Stranger" by Will Henry
  • 1963 - Short Story: "Comanche Woman" by Fred Grove
  • 1964 - Short Story: "Log Studio of C.M. Russell" by Lola Shelton
  • 1965 - Short Material: "Tallest Indian in Toltepec" by Will Henry
  • 1966 - Short Material: "Empty Saddles at Christmas" by S. Omar Barker
  • 1967 - Short Material: "The Guns of William Longley" by Donald Hamilton
  • 1968 - Short Material: "When the Caballos Came" by Fred Grove
  • 1969 - Short Subject: "Westward to Blood and Glory" by Cliff Farrell
  • 1970 - Short Subject: "In the Silence" by Peggy Simson Curry
  • 1971 - Short Subject: "Shootout in Burke Canyon" by Earl Clark
  • 1972 - Short Subject: "Call of the Cow Country?' by Harry F.......
  • ...

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from