Spur Award

to get instant updates about 'Spur Award' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Spur Award is an annual literary prize awarded by the Western Writers of America. Founded in 1953 with only four categories (western novel, historical novel, juvenile and short story), the award today has expanded to include the following categories:

Award Categories

External links

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from