Sultan Azlan Shah Cup

Sultan Azlan Shah Cup

Sports League
Sports League Less

Sultan Azlan Shah Cup

to get instant updates about 'Sultan Azlan Shah Cup' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Sultan Azlan Shah Cup is an annual international men's field hockey tournament held in Malaysia. It began in 1983 as a biennial contest. The tournament became an annual event after 1998, following its growth and popularity. The tournament is named after the ninth Yang di-Pertuan Agong (King) of Malaysia, Sultan Azlan Shah, an avid fan of field hockey. The current champions are Australia, who won the title by defeating Pakistan in 2011 final with a score of 3-2 (OT).


Performances by nation

<nowiki>*</nowiki> Joint Winners


External links

  • The Official Sultan Azlan Shah Cup site

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


Sports League
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from