Sultan of Perak

Sultan Of Perak

Monarchy Less

Sultan of Perak

to get instant updates about 'Sultan Of Perak' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Sultan of Perak is one of the oldest hereditary seats among the Malay states.

When the Sultanate of Malacca empire fell to Portugal in 1511, Sultan Mahmud Syah I retreated to Kampar, Sumatra and died there in 1528. He left behind two princes named Sultan Alauddin Riayat Shah II and Sultan Muzaffar Syah. The former later went to establish the Sultanate of Johor. Meanwhile Muzaffar Syah was invited to rule Perak and hence, he became the first sultan of Perak. The current sultan of Perak is the descendant of the last Sultan of Malacca.

List of Sultans of Perak

  1. Sultan Muzaffar Shah I Ibni Almarhum Sultan Mahmud Shah of Melaka (1528 - 1549)
  2. Sultan Mansur Shah Ibni Almarhum Sultan Muzaffar Shah (1549 - 1577)
  3. Sultan Ahmad Tajuddin Shah Ibni Almarhum Sultan Mansur Shah (1577 - 1584)
  4. Sultan Tajul Ariffin Ibni Almarhum Sultan Mansur Shah (1584 - 1594)
  5. Sultan Alauddin Shah Ibni Almarhum Raja Kecil Lasa Inu (1594 - 1603)
  6. Sultan Mukaddam Shah Ibni Almarhum Sultan Ahmad Tajuddin Shah (1609 - 1619)
  7. Sultan Mansur Shah II Ibni Almarhum Raja Kecil Lasa Inu (1619 - 1627)
  8. Sultan Mahmud Shah Ibni Almarhum Sultan Ahmad Tajuddin Shah (1627 - 1630)
  9. Sultan Sallehuddin Shah Ibni Almarhum Sultan Mahmud...... ...
  10. ...

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from