Super Sunday Football League

Super Sunday Football League

Super Sunday Football League

to get instant updates about 'Super Sunday Football League' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Seoul Sunday Football League or SSFL is a soccer league in South Korea.


The league was founded in 2002 and is recognized by the Korea Football Association, with the leading finishers qualifying for the preliminary rounds of the Korean FA Cup. Two separate seasons, known as "Spring" and "Fall" take place each year. The league originally featured 4 teams and expanded to 8 in its second season. Further expansion lead to the creation of two separate divisions in 2004 and a name change to the "Seoul Sunday Football League". 16 teams now compete in the SSFL, with 8 teams in each division. Approximately half of the teams are based in Seoul, with teams also based in Suwon, Cheonan, Anyang, Daejeon, Cheongju, Incheon, Goyang, and Osan. The Korea Herald and other Korean media sources report on the matches and standings of the league.


The teams and players in the league are generally semi-professional or amateur, with several K-League contracted players featuring in the...
Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from