Surreal Thing

Surreal Thing

Album Less

Surreal Thing

to get instant updates about 'Surreal Thing' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Surreal Thing is the seventh solo album by Kris Kristofferson, released in 1976 on Monument Records. "Killing Time" and "The Golden Idol" are re-recordings of songs that were originally released as a single in 1967.

Track listing

All songs by Kris Kristofferson
  1. "You Show Me Yours (And I'll Show You Mine)" – 3:39
  2. "Killing Time" – 3:43
  3. "The Prisoner" – 4:25
  4. "Eddie the Eunuch" – 2:56
  5. "It's Never Gonna Be the Same Again" – 3:54
  6. "I Got a Life of My Own" – 3:34
  7. "The Stranger I Love" – 4:10
  8. "The Golden Idol" – 3:04
  9. "Bad Love Story" – 3:31
  10. "If You Don't Like Hank Williams" – 3:31


Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from