Take No Prisoners (David Byron album)

Take No Prisoners (David Byron Album)

Album Less

Take No Prisoners (David Byron album)

to get instant updates about 'Take No Prisoners (David Byron Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Take No Prisoners is the debut solo album of British rock singer David Byron. It was released whilst he was still vocalist for Uriah Heep and features Heep bandmates Mick Box and Lee Kerslake.

Track listing

  1. Man Full Of Yesterdays (Byron / Box / Stonebridge) – 5:36
  2. Sweet Rock N' Roll (Stonebridge / McGuinness) – 2:49
  3. Steamin' Along (Byron / Box / Ball / Thompson / Stonebridge) – 5:09
  4. Silver White Man (Byron) – 3:29
  5. Love Song (Byron / Box / Kerslake / Stonebridge) – 2:56
  6. Midnight Flyer (Stonebridge / McGuinness) – 5:55
  7. Saturday Night (Stonebridge) – 2:16
  8. Roller Coaster (Byron / Box / Ball / Kerslake / Stonebridge) – 3:58
  9. Stop (Think What You're Doing) (Byron / Stonebridge / McGuinness) – 4:16
  10. Hit Me With A White One (Byron / Box / Stonebridge) – 3:53


Original album credits

Band members

Other credits

  • Drums: Pete Thompson
  • Backing vocals: Chanter Sisters, Martha Smith, Neil Lanchaster, Chas Mills and Russ Stone.
  • Acoustic Guitar: Ken Hensley
  • Mellotron: John Wetton
  • Produced by: Peter Gallen and David Byron
  • Engineer: Ashley Howe
  • Assistant Engineers: Dave Harris (at Morgan), Trevor Hallesy & John Gallen (at Roundhouse)
  • Equipment: Dell Roll, Pete Gibbs
  • Refreshment: Marcus Rose, Moet & Chandon, Remy Martin & Newcastle Brown

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from