Team Bergenfield Roller Hockey Club

Team Bergenfield Roller Hockey Club

Team Bergenfield Roller Hockey Club

to get instant updates about 'Team Bergenfield Roller Hockey Club' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Team Bergenfield Roller Hockey Club is the official name of Team Bergenfield, the 2007 NARCh National Champion men's roller hockey team based in Bergenfield, New Jersey. Team Bergenfield went 6-0-1 in the Finals en route to winning the Men's Silver Championship. The team was formed in 1994 and is currently one of the longest running roller hockey clubs in the United States. Team Bergenfield competes in local leagues, regional and national tournaments, as well as the American In-Line Hockey League.

Current Roster

  • Mike Azzarone
  • Eddie Carr
  • Robbie Carr
  • Chris Carisi
  • C.J. Gilcrist
  • Bryan Noble
  • Kip Ranno
  • Tommy Smith
  • Patryk Wlazel

External links

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from