Teenage Graffiti

Teenage Graffiti

Album Less

Teenage Graffiti

to get instant updates about 'Teenage Graffiti' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Teenage Graffiti is the third release by the band The Pink Spiders and the band's major label debut. The album was released on August 1, 2006. Soft Smoke, Modern Swinger, Hollywood Fix, Little Razorblade, and Teenage Graffiti, were carried over from Hot Pink. All songs were written by lead singer/guitarist Matt Friction.

Track listing

  1. "Soft Smoke" – 3:21
  2. "Saturday Nite Riot" – 3:01
  3. "Modern Swinger" – 3:13
  4. "Hollywood Fix" – 2:30
  5. "Little Razorblade" – 3:56
  6. "Back to the Middle" – 3:20
  7. "Nobody Baby" – 2:32
  8. "Hey Jane" – 4:30
  9. "Still Three Shy" – 2:46
  10. "Adalae" – 3:17
  11. "Easy Way Out" – 2:35
  12. "Pretend That This Is Fiction" – 3:36
  13. "Secret Song" – 1:03

  • "Secret Song" is not shown in many places that show their track listing.

iTunes Bonus Tracks
  • "Teenage Graffiti" – 2:32
  • "Teenage Graffiti" contains the lyric "When you call me your pretender, you know you shatter my heart". This line may be considered a tribute to The Exploding Hearts, who had a song called "I'm a Pretender" with a similar lyric and originally appeared on their album "Guitar Romantic". The Exploding Hearts have been noted as an influence by the band.



Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from