Temperamental (Everything but the Girl album)

Temperamental (Everything But The Girl Album)

Album Less

Temperamental (Everything but the Girl album)

to get instant updates about 'Temperamental (Everything But The Girl Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Temperamental is a 1999 album by Everything but the Girl, their tenth studio release.

Track listing

  1. "Five Fathoms" (Watt) – 6:24
  2. "Low Tide of the Night" (Watt) – 4:45
  3. "Blame" (Watt, Thorn) – 6:18
  4. "Hatfield 1980" (Watt, Thorn) – 5:12
  5. "Temperamental" (Watt) – 5:20
  6. "Compression" (Watt, Thorn) – 7:11
  7. "Downhill Racer" (Watt, Thorn) – 3:49
  8. "Lullaby of Clubland" (Watt) – 5:30
  9. "No Difference" (Watt, Thorn) – 4:26
  10. "The Future of the Future (Stay Gold)" featuring Deep Dish (Watt, Sharam Tayebi, Ali Shirazinia) – 7:52


  • Ben Watt - bass, keyboards, guitars, strings, scratches, beats, sound editing & programming
  • Tracey Thorn - vocals


Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from