Teri Yakimoto

Teri Yakimoto

Album Less

Teri Yakimoto

to get instant updates about 'Teri Yakimoto' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Teri Yakimoto is the third album by the Huntington Beach, California punk rock band Guttermouth, released in 1996 by Nitro Records. It was their first album with bass player Steve Rapp and continued the band's style of fast, abrasive punk rock with tongue-in-cheek humor and sarcastic lyrics. This time, however, the band experimented with more melody and pop influence. By all accounts the recording process was plagued with problems, and at one point most of the recordings were scrapped and re-recorded with a new producer. A music video was filmed for the song “Whiskey” and the album became the band's only to reach the Billboard Heatseakers chart, reaching #33.

Track listing

<small>All songs written by Guttermouth</small>
  1. "Use Your Mind"
  2. "Trinket Trading, Tick Toting, Toothless, Tired Tramps...or the 7 T's"
  3. "Generous Portions"
  4. "A Day at the Office"
  5. "Teri Yakimoto"
  6. "Whiskey"
  7. "Lock Down"
  8. "God's Kingdom"
  9. "Mark's Ark"
  10. "Room for Improvement"
  11. "Casserole of Life"
  12. "Thought Provoking Sonic Device"
  13. "I Saw the Light"
  14. "1-2-3-4"*
  15. "Under the Sea"

<nowiki>*</nowiki>"1-2-3-4" is a medley of 4 short songs: "Give Me a Gun," "Food for Thought," "Gar-bage (gar'bij), a Perfect Example of Uninteresting Poetry," and "Up Your Bum."


  • Mark Adkins -......
  • ...

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from