Terrain to Roam

Terrain To Roam

Album Less

Terrain to Roam

to get instant updates about 'Terrain To Roam' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Terrain to Roam is the second full length album by Los Angeles based rapper, Subtitle, released in 2006.

Track listing

  1. "H.H. Jesus" produced by Madlib
  2. "Seventies Western Crime Scene, Pt. 1" produced by Paris Zax
  3. ""S" Is for Summer" produced by Nobody
  4. "Pill Pop" produced by Tes
  5. "True Grit and More" produced by Wrongz
  6. "Restructure/Reroute" - featuring Thavius Beck produced by Daddy Kev
  7. "Let's Get Lit" produced by Omid
  8. "Surrealist Life" produced by Crunc Tesla
  9. "Shields Up" produced by Daedelus
  10. "Seventies Western Crime Scene, Pt. 2" produced by Paris Zax
  11. "Write Is Wrong" featuring Nocando produced by Nobody
  12. "Wait for It" produced by Thavius Beck
  13. "Dance Invite #1" produced by Small Is Beautiful
  14. "About the Author" produced by dDamage
  15. "H.H. Lucifer" produced by Madlib
  16. "I Wonder If..." produced by Dntel

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from