Terror and Hubris

Terror And Hubris

Album Less

Terror and Hubris

to get instant updates about 'Terror And Hubris' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Terror and Hubris is the first DVD by the metal band Lamb of God. It was released in January 2003. It was edited by Anderson Bradshaw and Doug Spangenberg from High Roller Studios. Due to legal reasons, the video for "11th Hour" could not be included on the DVD.

Track listing

  1. Intro
  2. How They Met Interview
  3. "In the Absence of the Sacred"
  4. The Blair Shit Project
  5. "The Subtle Arts of Murder and Persuasion"
  6. The Writing Process
  7. Ruff Buffet
  8. Hellfest Interview
  9. "Pariah"
  10. Behind the Scenes of "Ruin"
  11. "Ruin"
  12. Final Interview


  • Feature Commentary from the band
  • "Ruin" (Music Video)
  • "Black Label" (Music Video)
  • DC Shoes Commercial
  • Contest winner video for A Warning
  • "The Subtle Arts of Murder and Persuasion" (Live)
  • "In the Absence of the Sacred" (Live)
  • "Pariah" (Live)
  • "Ruin" (Live)


Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from