Terry McBride & the Ride

Terry McBride & The Ride

Album Less

Terry McBride & the Ride

to get instant updates about 'Terry McBride & The Ride' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Terry McBride & the Ride is the fourth studio album recorded by American country music band McBride & the Ride. This album features a different lineup than other McBride & the Ride albums; it is also the only album they recorded under the name "Terry McBride & the Ride". "Been There", "Somebody Will", and "High Hopes and Empty Pockets" were all released as singles from this album, although none reached Top 40.

Track listing

  1. "Teardrops" (George Ducas, Terry McBride) - 2:59
  2. "I Can't Dance" (Andy Byrd, Jim Robinson) - 3:21
  3. "Been There" (Don Schlitz, Bill Livsey) - 3:28
  4. "I'd Be Lyin'" (McBride, Rick Bowles, Josh Leo) - 3:15
  5. "Somebody Will" (Walt Aldridge, Brad Crisler, Steven Dale Jones) - 2:44
  6. "High Hopes and Empty Pockets" (Byrd, Robinson) - 3:45
  7. "Before I Fall in Love" (Dann Huff, Kurt Howell) - 3:25
  8. "Nothin' Nobody Can Say" (Steve Bogard, Jeff Stevens) - 3:28
  9. "He's Living My Dreams" (Aldridge, McBride) - 3:45
  10. "I'll See You Again Someday" (Tim Mensy, McBride) - 3:53


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from