The "Gone with the Wind" of Punk Rock Samplers

The &Quot;Gone With The Wind&Quot; Of Punk Rock Samplers

Album Less

The "Gone with the Wind" of Punk Rock Samplers

to get instant updates about 'The &Quot;Gone With The Wind&Quot; Of Punk Rock Samplers' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The "Gone With the Wind" of Punk Rock Samplers is a compilation album by the Seal Beach, California record label Kung Fu Records, released in 2000. It was the label's second sampler compilation and featured artists signed to the label at the time, as well as others such as MxPx who were not signed to the label but had released a single album through them. It was followed by Punk Rock is Your Friend, which then became the title of the ongoing sampler series.

Track listing

  1. The Ataris - "Summer Wind Was Always Our Song" <small>(from End is Forever)</small>
  2. The Ataris - "Hey Kid!" <small>(from ...Anywhere But Here)</small>
  3. The Ataris - "I Won't Spend Another Night Alone" <small>(from Blue Skies, Broken Hearts...Next 12 Exits)</small>
  4. The Vandals - "Elvis Decanter" <small>(from Slippery When Ill/The Vandals Play Really Bad Original Country Tunes)</small>
  5. The Vandals - "The Day Farrah Fawcett Died" <small>(from Fear of a Punk Planet)</small>
  6. The Vandals - "Grandpa's Last Xmas" <small>(from Oi to the World)</small>
  7. The Vandals - "I Don't Think You're a Slut" <small>(previously unreleased)</small>
  8. Josh Freese - "Playboy Mansion" <small>(from The Notorious One Man Orgy)</small>
  9. Josh Freese - "Josh Freese is Ready" <small>(from The Notorious One Man Orgy)</small>
  10. Apocalypse...... ...
  11. ...

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from