The 4 Brothers Meet Misery Skull

The 4 Brothers Meet Misery Skull

Album Less

The 4 Brothers Meet Misery Skull

to get instant updates about 'The 4 Brothers Meet Misery Skull' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The 4 Brothers Meet Misery Skull is a punk rock album by Balzac from 1998.

Track listing

  1. "Off the Wall (promotion film version)"
  2. "When the Fiendish Ghouls (4th single limited edition 308 pressing)"
  3. "Devil's Whorehouse (the Misfits tribute "Hell on Earth...Hail to Misfits")"
  4. "Sad Nos. 1999 (demo version 3rd album "13 Stairway")"
  5. "Just the Bleeding Light (demo version 3rd album "13 Stairway")"
  6. "Day the Earth Caught Fire (Live at Dracula Castle 1998)"
  7. "Monster I (Live at Dracula Castle 1998)"
  8. "Horrorwood (unreleased version)"


  • Hirosuke - vocals
  • Atsushi - guitar
  • Akio - bass
  • Kill - drums

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from