The Adventures of Thin Lizzy

The Adventures Of Thin Lizzy

Album Less

The Adventures of Thin Lizzy

to get instant updates about 'The Adventures Of Thin Lizzy' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Adventures of Thin Lizzy is a 1981 compilation album by the rock group Thin Lizzy.

Track listing

  1. "Whiskey in the Jar" (Trad. arr. Lynott, Eric Bell, Brian Downey)
  2. "Wild One"
  3. "Jailbreak"
  4. "The Boys Are Back in Town"
  5. "Don't Believe a Word"
  6. "Dancing in the Moonlight (It's Caught Me in Its Spotlight)"
  7. "Waiting for an Alibi" (Lynott, Gary Moore)
  8. "Do Anything You Want To"
  9. "Sarah" (Lynott, Moore)
  10. "Chinatown" (Downey, Scott Gorham, Lynott, Snowy White)
  11. "Killer on the Loose"


Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from