The Air Farce Comedy Album

The Air Farce Comedy Album

Album Less

The Air Farce Comedy Album

to get instant updates about 'The Air Farce Comedy Album' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Air Farce Comedy Album is a comedy album, performed by the Royal Canadian Air Farce comedy troupe. It was released in 1979. The sketches were performed in CBC's Studio 4 over a two day period on 23rd and 24th of August 1978. The never-before-performed sketches were performed in front of a live audience, allowing for spontaneous reaction.


Track listing

  1. "Dinner by Candlelight" – 1:35
  2. "Sex Therapy Furnace" – 3:37
  3. "Flaw in the Law" – 1:41
  4. "Shakespearean Quackers" – 5:15
  5. "Amy's Tea Kettle" – 2:15
  6. "What Is a Canadian?" – 2:29
  7. "Theatrical Hijack" – 7:08
  8. "Intelligence Experiment" – 1:21
  9. "Pay"-Tel City" – 2:08
  10. "Canada Is..." – 2:40
  11. "News from Baggleyburg" – 5:11
  12. "Sports: Bobby Clobber" – 4:49
  13. "Stay Fresh Mini Cars" – 1:22
  14. "Sergeant Renfrew: Limbo" – 4:32

External links

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from