The Crucible (trilogy)

The Crucible (Trilogy)

Novel Series
Novel Series Less

The Crucible (trilogy)

to get instant updates about 'The Crucible (Trilogy)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Crucible is a series of three historical fantasy novels written by Australian author Sara Douglass. The series is set around the adventures of English friar and nobleman Thomas Neville – who finds himself caught up between the eternal struggle of the angels of Heaven and the demons of Hell, all against the backdrop of England and Europe in the throes of the profound crisis of the Late Middle Ages.


The trilogy comprises the following titles:
The Nameless Day
The first book of the trilogy. Published in 2000.
The Wounded Hawk
Second book of the trilogy. Published in 2001.
The Crippled Angel
Final book of the trilogy. Published in 2002.


External links

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


Novel Series
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from