The Definitive Collection (Partridge Family album)

The Definitive Collection (Partridge Family Album)

Album Less

The Definitive Collection (Partridge Family album)

to get instant updates about 'The Definitive Collection (Partridge Family Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Definitive Collection was a 2001 compilation album of 11 Partridge Family and 9 David Cassidy songs. A longer version included four additional David Cassidy tracks.

Track listing

  • David Cassidy solo tracks*
  • David Cassidy solo tracks on longer version**

  1. "I Think I Love You" 2:51
  2. "I Woke Up in Love This Morning" 2:41
  3. "I'll Meet You Halfway" 3:47
  4. "Doesn't Somebody Want to Be Wanted" 2:47
  5. "Cherish"* 3:47
  6. "It's One of Those Nights (Yes Love)" 3:35
  7. "Am I Losing You" 2:23
  8. "I am a Clown"* 4:00
  9. "Could It Be Forever"* 2:19
  10. "How Can I Be Sure"* 3:08
  11. "Breaking Up Is Hard to Do" 2:34
  12. "Rock Me Baby"* 3:23
  13. "Point Me in the Direction of Albuquerque" 3:48
  14. "Looking Through the Eyes of Love" 3:04
  15. "Friend and a Lover" 2:31
  16. "Daydreamer"* 2:48
  17. "If I Didn't Care"* 3:06
  18. "Walking in the Rain" 2:59
  19. "Some Kind of a Summer"* 3:39
  20. "Please Please Me"* 2:15
  21. "The Puppy Song"** 2:46
  22. "Darlin'"** 3:16
  23. "Get It Up for Love"** 3:20
  24. "I Write the Songs"** 3:42

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from