The Devil's Rejects (soundtrack)

The Devil's Rejects (Soundtrack)

Album Less

The Devil's Rejects (soundtrack)

to get instant updates about 'The Devil's Rejects (Soundtrack)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Devil's Rejects is the soundtrack for Rob Zombie's film The Devil's Rejects. It was released as a standard CD and as a DualDisc. While both feature the same songs, the DualDisc also includes sound clips from the film, as well as including the album in surround sound, a behind-the-scenes documentary about the film and a photogallery on the DVD side.

Track listing

Note that all sound clips are only included on the DualDisc, not the CD
  1. Sound clip: "You Ain't Getting Me" – 0:18
  2. "Midnight Rider" – Allman Brothers Band – 2:55
  3. Sound clip: "I Call 'Em Like I See 'Em" – 0:26
  4. "Shambala" – Three Dog Night – 3:20
  5. Sound clip: "Find a New Angle" – 0:19
  6. "Brave Awakening" – Terry Reid – 6:19
  7. Sound clip: "It's Just So Depressing" – 0:35
  8. "It Wasn't God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels" – Kitty Wells – 2:27
  9. Sound clip: "Would You Say That Again" – 0:21
  10. "Satan's Got to Get Along Without Me" – Buck Owens & His Buckaroos – 1:59
  11. Sound clip: "This Is Insane" – 0:10
  12. "Fooled Around and Fell in Love" – Elvin Bishop – 4:34
  13. Sound clip: "Chinese, Japanese" – 0:19
  14. "I Can't Quit You Baby" – Otis Rush – 3:04
  15. Sound clip: "Top Secret Clown...... ...
  16. ...

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from