The Essential Herbie Hancock

The Essential Herbie Hancock

Album Less

The Essential Herbie Hancock

to get instant updates about 'The Essential Herbie Hancock' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Essential Herbie Hancock is the forty-sixth album by American jazz musician and pianist Herbie Hancock. It is part of Sony BMG's The Essential series. Unlike the box set The Herbie Hancock Box, this is the first 2-disc compilation of all of Hancock's music on the various recording labels that Hancock was on.

Track listing

Disc One

  1. "Watermelon Man"
  2. "'Round Midnight"
  3. "Cantaloupe Island"
  4. "Maiden Voyage"
  5. "Circle"
  6. "The Sorcerer"
  7. "Tell Me a Bedtime Story"
  8. "Hidden Shadows"
  9. "Chameleon"
  10. "Joanna's Theme"

Disc Two

  1. "Butterfly"
  2. "People Music"
  3. "Milestones"
  4. "4 AM"
  5. "Come Running To Me"
  6. "Finger Painting"
  7. "Stars In Your Eyes"
  8. "Rockit"
  9. "St. Louis Blues"
  10. "Manhattan (Island of Lights and Love)"

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from