The Feel of Neil Diamond

The Feel Of Neil Diamond

Album Less

The Feel of Neil Diamond

to get instant updates about 'The Feel Of Neil Diamond' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Feel Of Neil Diamond is the name Neil Diamond's debut album. It has never been released on CD. It includes his first three big hits, "Solitary Man" (#55), "Cherry Cherry" (#6) and "Oh No No" (#16). Unless otherwise indicated, all songs written by Neil Diamond.

Track listing

  1. "Solitary Man" - 2:32
  2. "Red Rubber Ball" (Bruce Woodley, Paul Simon) - 2:18
  3. "La Bamba" (Traditional) - 2:07
  4. "Do It" - 2:24
  5. "Hanky Panky" (Jeff Barry, Ellie Greenwich) - 2:44
  6. "Monday, Monday" (John Phillips) - 2:56
  7. "New Orleans" (Guida) - 2:24
  8. "Someday Baby" - 2:18
  9. "Oh No No" - 2:13
  10. "I'll Come Running" - 2:55
  11. "Love To Love" - 2:18
  12. "Cherry, Cherry" - 2:42

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from