The Freddie Mercury Album

The Freddie Mercury Album

Album Less

The Freddie Mercury Album

to get instant updates about 'The Freddie Mercury Album' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates


The Freddie Mercury Album is a posthumous solo project with material from Queen frontman and vocalist Freddie Mercury released in 1992. The album is mainly made up of remixes from past Freddie Mercury releases, as well as the original versions of "Barcelona", "Love Kills", "Exercises in Free Love" and "The Great Pretender".

Track listing

  1. "The Great Pretender" (Ram) - 3:27
  2. "Foolin' Around (Steve Brown Mix)" (Mercury) - 3:36
  3. "Time (Nile Rodgers 1992 Remix)" (Clark/Christie) - 3:50
  4. "Your Kind of Lover (Steve Brown Mix)" (Mercury) - 3:59
  5. "Exercises in Free Love" (Mercury/Moran) - 3:58
  6. "In My Defence (Ron Nevison Mix)" (Clark/Daniels/Soames) - 3:52
  7. "Mr. Bad Guy (Brian Malouf Mix)" (Mercury) - 3:56
  8. "Let's Turn It On (Jeff Lord-Alge Mix)" (Mercury) - 3:46
  9. "Living on My Own (Julian Raymond Mix)" (Mercury) - 3:39
  10. "Love Kills" (Mercury/Moroder) - 4:29
  11. "Barcelona" (Mercury/Moran) - 5:37


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from