The Good Life (Railroad Earth album)

The Good Life (Railroad Earth Album)

Album Less

The Good Life (Railroad Earth album)

to get instant updates about 'The Good Life (Railroad Earth Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Good Life is the third studio album by the bluegrass/jam band Railroad Earth, released on June 8, 2004.

Track listing

  1. "Storms" (Sheaffer) - 4:54
  2. "Bread and Water" (Railroad Earth, Sheaffer) - 4:24
  3. "Mourning Flies" (Railroad Earth, Sheaffer) - 5:47
  4. "Long Way Go To" (Sheaffer) - 4:30
  5. "The Good Life" (Sheaffer) - 5:18
  6. "In the Basement" (Sheaffer, Skehan) - 5:09
  7. "Water Fountain Quicksand" (Skehan) - 2:55
  8. "Goat" (Sheaffer) - 4:50
  9. "Said What You Mean" (Sheaffer) - 6:32
  10. "Way of the Buffalo" (Sheaffer) - 4:19
  11. "'Neath the Stars" (Sheaffer) - 4:10
  12. "(Untitled)" - 5:21



  • Tim Carbone - harmonica, piano, violin, accordion, Electric guitar, harmonium, viola, vocals (background), toy piano.
  • Andy Goessling - banjo, bouzouki, dobro, flute, guitar, mandolin, sax (alto), sax (baritone), sax (tenor), ukulele, guitar (12 string), slide guitar, marxophone
  • Todd Sheaffer - acoustic guitar, vocals
  • John Skeehan - Mando Magic!
  • Johnny Grub - Bass to the Face
  • Casey Harmon - Drums


  • Stewart Lerman - Producer
  • Railroad Earth - Producer

External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from