The Han Solo Adventures

The Han Solo Adventures

The Han Solo Adventures

to get instant updates about 'The Han Solo Adventures' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Han Solo Adventures, by Brian Daley, is a 1979 trilogy of science fiction novels set in the Star Wars fictional universe two years before the events of A New Hope (1977). The trilogy follows the smuggling days of Han Solo and Chewbacca before the movies. The books were released April, June and August 1979 respectively. They also were published as an omnibus edition in 1992.

The events of series are incorporated into the timeline of the rest of the Star Wars Expanded Universe by being contextualized in interludes in Rebel Dawn, the final book of Ann C. Crispin's The Han Solo Trilogy, published in 1998.


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from