The Heavy Metal Box

The Heavy Metal Box

Album Less

The Heavy Metal Box

to get instant updates about 'The Heavy Metal Box' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Heavy Metal Box is a box including 4 CDs with heavy metal / rock music songs from various artists and bands. It was released by Rhino Records in 2007..

The box set begins with early heavy metal, to the NWOBHM and 1980's hair and thrash metal and ends with the extreme and alternative metal of today.

Track list

Disc 1

  1. Iron Butterfly - "In-A-Gadda-Da-Vida"
  2. Blue Cheer - "Summertime Blues"
  3. Uriah Heep - "Easy Livin'"
  4. Deep Purple - "Highway Star"
  5. Alice Cooper - "Billion Dollar Babies"
  6. Hawkwind - "Lost Johnny"
  7. Montrose - "Bad Motor Scooter"
  8. Rush- "Working Man"
  9. Rainbow - "Man on the Silver Mountain"
  10. Kiss - "Detroit Rock City"
  11. Judas Priest- "The......
  12. ...

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from