The Hellenic Terror

The Hellenic Terror

Album Less

The Hellenic Terror

to get instant updates about 'The Hellenic Terror' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Hellenic Terror is the third album from French brutal death metal band Kronos. Released in Europe on April 1, 2007. The album leaked on March 30, 2007.

Track listing

All songs written by Kronos
  1. "The Road of Salvation" (3:52)
  2. "Bringers of Disorder" (4:01)
  3. "...Until the End of Time" (4:06)
  4. "Suffocate the Ignorant" (3:30)
  5. "A Huge Cataclysm" (4:11)
  6. "Tricephalic Hellkeeper" (3:27)
  7. "Petrifying Beauty, part.1 Divine Vengeance" (3:16)
  8. "Petrifying Beauty, part.2 The Murderous Reflection" (3:23)
  9. "Ouranian Cyclops" (4:29)
  10. "Maze of Oblivion" (4:17)


  • Grams (guitar)
  • Richard (guitar)
  • Tom (bass and backup vocals)
  • Mike (drums)
  • Kristof (vocals)

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from