The Incredible Sound Machine

The Incredible Sound Machine

Album Less

The Incredible Sound Machine

to get instant updates about 'The Incredible Sound Machine' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Incredible Sound Machine is the fifth, and final, album by old school hip hop/electro funk group Mantronix, and the third Mantronix album released on Capitol Records. The Incredible Sound Machine featured new member, vocalist Jade Trini, who replaced D.J. D. Trini joined rapper Bryce "Luvah" Wilson (who made his debut on Mantronix's previous album, 1990's This Should Move Ya), and founding member, DJ Kurtis Mantronik.

The Incredible Sound Machine was a departure from previous Mantronix albums, in that it favored house music, R&B, and new jack swing over the old school hip hop/electro funk sound that the group was most famously known for.

Shortly after the European tour and promotion related to the release of the album, which was critically panned and commercially disappointing, Mantronix disbanded.

Track listing

  1. "Step To Me (Do Me)" <small>(Mantronik, Angie Stone)</small> – 4:00
  2. "Don't Go Messin' With My Heart" <small>(D. Bright, Stone)</small> – 4:20
  3. "Flower Child (Summer Of Love)" <small>(Mantronik, Stone, Terry Taylor)</small> – 4:56
  4. "Gimme' Something" <small>(Mantronik, Stone, Taylor)</small> – 4:07
  5. "Put A Little Love On......
  6. ...

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from