The Jane Austen Season

The Jane Austen Season

The Jane Austen Season

to get instant updates about 'The Jane Austen Season' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Jane Austen Season is a British television series of dramas based on novels by Jane Austen. The season began on ITV at 9 p.m. on Sunday 18 March 2007, with Mansfield Park. Northanger Abbey aired the following week, with Persuasion ending the season on Sunday 1 April 2007. A repeat of the 1996 feature-length drama Emma was broadcast on Friday 6 April 2007. The combined ITV and BBC series is being shown in the US by the PBS Masterpiece drama anthology television series from January through March 2008.


US Masterpiece Classic: "The Complete Jane Austen"

Dates of first airing on WGBH:
Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from