The King of Rock'n Roll

The King Of Rock'n Roll

Album Less

The King of Rock'n Roll

to get instant updates about 'The King Of Rock'n Roll' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates


The King of Rock'n Roll is the first studio album by the band Daniel Lioneye, released in 2001.

Daniel Lioneye is a side project band from the popular Finnish band HIM. The band produces Hard rock/Sleaze Rock music with blues based guitar solos throughout. The band was formed in 2001 as a joke and the members consist of Daniel Lioneye, also known as Mikko Viljami "Linde" Lindström, on vocals and guitar, Mikko Heinrik Julius "Migé Amour" Paananen on bass, Ville Hermanni "Rakohammas" Valo on drums, Kai "Hiili" Hiilesmaa on keyboards and Ike on sound effects.

HIM have also covered the song "Lonely Road" live, even though it is technically their own song, but this time round, Ville Valo is on vocals, on his own with an acoustic guitar. This song is available as track five on the UK Vol.1 release of The Funeral of Hearts and track three on the Scandinavian and German release of Buried Alive By Love.

Track listing

  1. "The King of Rock'n Roll" (theme song For Bam Margera's show Viva La Bam) - 2:58
  2. "Roller" - 3:57
  3. "Dope Danny" - 5:31
  4. "Never Been in Love (Till the Day I Die)" - 2:39
  5. "Eldorado Baby" - 3:11
  6. "Lonely Road" (featured on Bam Margera's Haggard: The Movie Soundtrack) - 4:48
  7. "International P-Lover" - 3:22
  8. "We Gonna Rockin' Tonight" - 8:29
  9. "Knockin on Heaven's Door" (Bob Dylan cover) (this song has a fuzzy section around the 2 minute......
  10. ...

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from