The Lost Jedi

The Lost Jedi

SW Books
SW Books Less

The Lost Jedi

to get instant updates about 'The Lost Jedi' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Lost Jedi Adventure Game Book was written by Paul Cockburn and published in 1995. It is set in the Star Wars galaxy between 0 BBY and 2 ABY, and combines the previously published game books Jedi Dawn and The Bounty Hunter. These books were only released in the UK and are currently unavailable in The US.

 In Jedi Dawn you play a young Jedi who ends up on the planet where the plans for the first Deathstar would later be transmitted. Harassed by an Imperial agent, called Diamond, and having made an enemy of the bounty hunter, Boba Fett, you end up involved in the Rebel's plans.

 The second book, Bounty Hunter, features your efforts to escape the planet and avoid Boba Fett's revenge.


  • Jedi Dawn (0 BBY), 1st paperback edition, 1993. Paul Cockburn, ISBN 1-85283-808-6
  • The Bounty Hunter (2 ABY), 1st paperback edition, 1994. Paul Cockburn, ISBN 1-85283-813-2

External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


SW Books
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from