The Magellan Complex

The Magellan Complex

Album Less

The Magellan Complex

to get instant updates about 'The Magellan Complex' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates


The Magellan Complex is an EP/DVD by the metal band Dry Kill Logic. It was released on June 27, 2006 through Repossession Records.

CD track listing

  1. "It's So Easy" (Guns N' Roses cover) – 3:13
  2. "Dirty Black Summer" (Danzig cover) – 4:18
  3. "From Victim to Killer" (Rough Mix '06) – 3:45

DVD Track listing

  1. "The Magellan Complex"
  2. "Paper Tiger"
  3. "DKL in NOLA"

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from