The Neptunes Present... Clones

The Neptunes Present... Clones

Album Less

The Neptunes Present... Clones

to get instant updates about 'The Neptunes Present... Clones' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Neptunes Present... Clones is an album of songs from various artists, produced by the production duo of Chad Hugo and Pharrell Williams, known as The Neptunes. It was released on August 19, 2003, and debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 Albums Chart. The album featured four singles; "Frontin'" by Pharrell, "Light Your Ass On Fire" by Busta Rhymes, "Hot Damn" by Clipse and "It Blows My Mind" by Snoop Dogg.

Track listing

  1. "Intro" by The Neptunes – 0:26
  2. "Light Your Ass On Fire" by Busta Rhymes featuring Pharrell – 3:39
  3. "Blaze of Glory" by Clipse featuring Pharrell & Ab-Liva – 3:51
  4. "It Wasn't Us" by Ludacris featuring I-20 – 3:34
  5. "Frontin'" by Pharrell featuring Jay-Z – 3:56
  6. "Good Girl" by Vanessa Marquez – 4:10
  7. "If" by Nelly – 3:40
  8. "Hot" by Rosco P. Coldchain featuring Pusha T & Boo-Bonic – 3:36
  9. "It Blows My Mind" by Snoop Dogg – 4:59
  10. "Half-Steering..." by Spymob – 3:34
  11. "Fuck N' Spend" by The High Speed Scene – 1:27
  12. "Loser" by N*E*R*D featuring Clipse – 3:11
  13. "Rock 'n' Roll" by FAM-LAY featuring Kelis– 4:19
  14. "The Don of Dons (Put De Ting Pon Dem)" by Super Cat featuring Jadakiss – 4:10
  15. "Hot Damn" by Clipse featuring Ab-Liva, Pharrell & Rosco P. Coldchain – 4:03
  16. "Put 'Em Up" by N.O.R.E. featuring Pharrell – 3:31
  17. "Pop Shit" by...... ...
  18. ...

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from