The Peel Sessions (Babes in Toyland album)

The Peel Sessions (Babes In Toyland Album)

Album Less

The Peel Sessions (Babes in Toyland album)

to get instant updates about 'The Peel Sessions (Babes In Toyland Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Peel Sessions is the live album recorded by Babes in Toyland. It was produced by Dale Buffin Griffin and released 1992 by Strange Fruit Records/Dutch East India Trading. Babes in Toyland later self-released a 7" of four other songs from their 1992 Peel Sessions. Included on the 7" were "Jungle Train," "Right Now," "Sometimes," and "Magic Flute." It was re-released as The BBC John Peel Sessions, 1990–1992 in 2001.

Track listing

All song by Babes in Toyland
  1. "Catatonic" - 2:53
  2. "Ripe" - 3:36
  3. "Primus" - 3:58
  4. "Spit to See the Shine" - 2:40
  5. "Pearl" - 2:03
  6. "Dogg" - 5:11
  7. "Laugh My Head Off" - 3:30
  8. "Mad Pilot" - 2:50


External links

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from