The Porpoise and the Whale

The Porpoise And The Whale

Album Less

The Porpoise and the Whale

to get instant updates about 'The Porpoise And The Whale' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

These songs have been recorded during the Pass Me The Devil & Water Please sessions in September 2006. The Porpoise And The Whale appears to be much more than out takes however. It seems to be arranged in the form of a concept EP as it contains recurring lyrics about a girl named Allie, a place named Clifton, and imagery and themes related to love and longing.

Track listing

  1. "A Song Of Pain"
  2. "A Song Of Hope"
  3. "Clifton's Got You"
  4. "A Fools Waltz"
  5. "It's A Shame"
  6. "Say Yes" (Elliott Smith Cover)

External links

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from