The Rebbie Jackson Collection

The Rebbie Jackson Collection

Album Less

The Rebbie Jackson Collection

to get instant updates about 'The Rebbie Jackson Collection' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Rebbie Jackson Collection is a compilation album by American singer Rebbie Jackson.

The compilation was issued in 1996 throughout Europe due to Jackson's popularity in the rare groove scene in the 90's. It includes songs from her three 80's albums, mainly ballads and mid-tempo album tracks. Also included is her signature hit, Centipede.

For collectors, the album also includes the rare song Eternal Love, originally released as the b-side of her single A Fork in the Road.

Track listing

  1. "This Love Is Forever" 4:39
  2. "Friendship Song" 4:32
  3. "Eternal Love" 4:17
  4. "Open Up My Love" 4:10
  5. "Always Wanting Something" 4:24
  6. "Ready for Love" 3:00
  7. "Hey Boy" 4:30
  8. "A Fork in the Road" (Smokey Robinson, Pete Moore, Ronnie White) 3:43
  9. "Tonight I'm Yours" (duet with Isaac Hayes) 4:04
  10. "Sweetest Dreams" 4:07
  11. "Centipede" (Michael Jackson) 4:25

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from