The Rocky Horror Punk Rock Show

The Rocky Horror Punk Rock Show

Album Less

The Rocky Horror Punk Rock Show

to get instant updates about 'The Rocky Horror Punk Rock Show' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Rocky Horror Punk Rock Show is an album featuring the soundtrack of the 1975 cult film The Rocky Horror Picture Show as performed by modern punk rock bands. The album was released in 2003 on Springman Records.

Track listing

  1. "Science Fiction/Double Feature" - Me First and the Gimme Gimmes
  2. "Dammit, Janet" - Love Equals Death
  3. "Over at the Frankenstein Place" - Alkaline Trio
  4. "The Time Warp" - The Groovie Ghoulies
  5. "Sweet Transvestite" - Apocalypse Hoboken
  6. "The Sword of Damocles" - The Independents
  7. "I Can Make You a Man" - Pansy Division
  8. "Hot Patootie (Bless My Soul)" - The Phenomenauts
  9. "I Can Make You A Man (Reprise)" - The Secretions
  10. "Touch-A, Touch-A, Touch Me" - Chubbies
  11. "Once in a While" - Big D and the Kids Table
  12. "Eddie's Teddy" - Swingin' Utters
  13. "Planet, Schmanet, Janet" - Tsunami Bomb
  14. "Rose Tint My World/Floor Show" - Luckie Strike
  15. "Fanfare/Don't Dream It" - Stunt Monkey
  16. "Wild and Untamed Thing" - Gametime
  17. "I'm Going Home" - The Migranes
  18. "Super Heroes" - Ruth's Hat
  19. "Science Fiction Double Feature (Reprise)" - The Ataris


A&R for this album was done by Eddie Migrane of The Migranes and Avi Ehrlich of Springman Records. Artwork by Steve Rolston.

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from