The Salvation Blues

The Salvation Blues

Album Less

The Salvation Blues

to get instant updates about 'The Salvation Blues' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Salvation Blues is a 2007 solo album by singer/songwriter Mark Olson.


Track listing

All songs by Mark Olson unless otherwise noted.

  1. "My Carol"
  2. "Clifton Bridge"
  3. "Poor Michael's Boat" (Olson, Louris)
  4. "National Express" (Olson, Williams, Russell)
  5. "Salvation Blues"
  6. "Keith"
  7. "Winter Song" (Olson, Williams)
  8. "Sandy Denny"
  9. "Tears From Above"
  10. "Look Into The Night"
  11. "My One Book Philosophy"

European Bonus Tracks

  1. "Copper Coin"
  2. "Your Time Will Come"


  • Mark Olson – Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Wurlitzer on My One Book Philosophy
  • Tony Gilkyson - Electric Guitar
  • Greg Leisz - Pedal Steel, dobro, Mandolin
  • Zac Rae - Piano, Organ, Wurlitzer, Vibes, Chamberlain, Mellotron
  • David J. Carpenter - Bass
  • Danny Fankel - Percussion, Bongos
  • Michele Gazich - Violin
  • Kevin Jarvis - Drums
  • Ingunn Ringvold - Acoustic Guitar
  • Cindy Wasserman - Harmony Vocals
  • Gary Louris - Harmony Vocals
  • Pete Lyman – Engineer
  • Kevin Jarvis – Engineer
  • Alfonso Rodenas - Engineer
  • Ben Vaughn – Producer
  • Joe Gastwist – Mastering


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from