The Sensitive Sound of Dionne Warwick

The Sensitive Sound Of Dionne Warwick

Album Less

The Sensitive Sound of Dionne Warwick

to get instant updates about 'The Sensitive Sound Of Dionne Warwick' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Sensitive Sound of Dionne Warwick, singer Dionne Warwick's fourth studio album for Scepter Records, was recorded at the Pye Records studio in London, England. The album was produced by Burt Bacharach and Hal David and released as Number 528 in the Scepter catalog in 1965. The cover art for this album features a black-and-white side profile picture of Warwick with a landscape in the background.

Track listing

All songs written by Burt Bacharach and Hal David, except where noted.
  1. "Unchained Melody" (Alex North, Hy Zaret) – 4:12
  2. "Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me)" (Leslie Bricusse, Anthony Newley) – 3:10
  3. "How Many Days of Sadness" – 3:17
  4. "Is There Another Way to Love You" – 2:31
  5. "Where Can I Go Without You" (Lee, Victor Young) – 3:08
  6. "You Can Have Him" (Bill Cook) – 3:33
  7. "Wives and Lovers" – 3:05
  8. "Don't Say I Didn't Tell You So" – 3:06
  9. "Only the Strong, Only the Brave" – 2:21
  10. "Forever My Love" – 2:47
  11. "That's Not the Answer" – 2:01

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from