There and Back Again (Phil Lesh album)

There And Back Again (Phil Lesh Album)

Album Less

There and Back Again (Phil Lesh album)

to get instant updates about 'There And Back Again (Phil Lesh Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

There and Back Again is the first studio album by Phil Lesh and Friends. It was released by Columbia Records in 2002.

Track listing

  1. "Celebration" (Lesh, Hunter)
  2. "Night of a Thousand Stars" (Lesh, Haynes, Hunter)
  3. "The Real Thing" (Haynes)
  4. "Again and Again" (Herring, Hunter)
  5. "No More Do I" (Lesh, Hunter)
  6. "Patchwork Quilt" (Haynes)
  7. "Liberty" (Garcia, Hunter)
  8. "Midnight Train" (Lesh)
  9. "Leave Me Out of This" (Barraco, Mattson)
  10. "Welcome to the Underground" (Haynes)
  11. "Rock-n-Roll Blues" (Lesh, Hunter)


Limited edition

There and Back Again was released in two different versions, the regular album, and a Limited Edition album. The Limited Edition includes a second CD that is 52:14 long and that contains studio and live performances of four more songs.

  1. "Passenger" (Lesh, Monk) — recorded at The Plant, Sausalito, California
  2. "St. Stephen" (Garcia, Hunter, Lesh) — 4/4/02, Denver, Colorado, with Derek Trucks
  3. "Dark Star" (Garcia, Hunter, Lesh, Weir, Kreutzmann, McKernan) — 12/31/01, Oakland, California, with Derek Trucks
  4. "The Eleven" (Lesh, Hunter) — 3/30/02, San Francisco,...
    Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from