This Is Augustus Pablo

This Is Augustus Pablo

Album Less

This Is Augustus Pablo

to get instant updates about 'This Is Augustus Pablo' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

This Is...Augustus Pablo is an album by Augustus Pablo originally released in 1974 and co-written and produced by Pablo's childhood friend and critically acclaimed reggae producer Clive Chin. The album boasts an impressive list of session musicians including Ansel Collins on keyboards and Lloyd Parks and Aston Barrett both on bass guitar. The album was one of the first to showcase Pablo's unique use of the melodica.

Track listing

  1. "Dub Organizer" (Chin, Swaby) – 2:56
  2. "Please Sunrise" (Adapted) – 2:38
  3. "Point Blank" (Chin, Swaby) – 2:32
  4. "Arabian Rock" (Chin, Swaby) – 3:53
  5. "Pretty Baby" (Adapted) – 2:45
  6. "Pablo In Dub " (Swaby) – 2:30
  7. "Skateland Rock" (Chin, Swaby) – 3:13
  8. "Dread Eye" (Adapted) – 3:03
  9. "Too Late" (Chin, Swaby) – 3:16
  10. "Assignment No. 1" (Chin, Swaby) – 2:46
  11. "Jah Rock" (Chin, Swaby) – 2:52
  12. "Lover's Mood" (Chin, Swaby) – 2:55


Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from