This Is Satire

This Is Satire

Album Less

This Is Satire

to get instant updates about 'This Is Satire' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

This Is Satire is None More Black's second full length album. It was released on Fat Wreck Chords in May 2006.

Track listing

  1. "We Dance on the Ruins of the Stupid Stage" – 3:32
  2. "Under My Feet" – 2:24
  3. "My Wallpaper Looks Like Paint" – 2:14
  4. "Zing-Pong" – 2:52
  5. "With the Transit Coat On" – 2:22
  6. "Opinions & Assholes" – 1:47
  7. "I See London" – 3:58
  8. "Who Crosses State Lines Without a Shirt?" – 2:25
  9. "D Is for Doorman (Come on In)" – 4:08
  10. "10 Ton Jiggawatts" – 2:42
  11. "You Suck! But Your Peanut Butter Is OK" – 1:40
  12. "Yo, It's Not Rerun" – 2:10
  13. "Majestic" – 3:45


The inspiration for the track "You Suck! But Your Peanut Butter is OK" comes from an incident songwriter Jason Shevchuk comments on in an interview:<blockquote>It's the only specific case on the record, only thing that is actually about a certain situation. We were on tour with Against Me!, it was right after their Fat debut had come out. And for some crazy reasons, they were getting a lot of shit for signing to Fat. A lot of their diehard fans were really giving them shit because of it. Anyone who had anything to say to them, they would welcome them with their open arms, they would invite them to backstage. And one night in Pittsburgh, these kids approached the band with all these insults about the direction of the band while eating the...
Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from