Through Years of Oppression

Through Years Of Oppression

Album Less

Through Years of Oppression

to get instant updates about 'Through Years Of Oppression' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Through Years of Oppression is a compilation album by Shining, released in 2004.

Track 1-2 from the Submit to Selfdestruction 7" limited to 300 copies from 1998, Track 3 is unreleasedmaterial from Livets Ändhållplats, Track 4 is a demo version from Angst, Självdestruktivitetens Emissarie,Track 5 is previously unreleased (also available on the Dolorian/Shining split EP), Track 6 also unreleased and a more exclusive version of this trackis coming on The Eerie Cold.

Track listing

  1. "Endless Solitude" – 6:32
  2. "Submit to Self-Destruction" – 7:01
  3. "Manipulation Session" – 5:22
  4. "Black Industrial Misery" – 8:59
  5. "Through Corridors of Oppression" – 4:07
  6. "The Claws of Perdition" – 6:30

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from