Toby Keith (album)

Toby Keith (Album)

Album Less

Toby Keith (album)

to get instant updates about 'Toby Keith (Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Toby Keith is the self-titled debut album from American country music artist Toby Keith. Released in 1993 on Polygram Records, it features the singles "Should've Been a Cowboy", "He Ain't Worth Missing", "A Little Less Talk and a Lot More Action", and "Wish I Didn't Know Now". Respectively, these songs peaked at #1, #5, #2, and #2 on the Hot Country Songs charts. The album sold more than one million copies in the United States, earning RIAA platinum certification.

"A Little Less Talk and a Lot More Action" was previously recorded by Hank Williams, Jr. on his album Maverick (1992).

Track listing

All songs composed by Toby Keith except "Some Kinda Good Kinda Hold on Me" (written by Chuck Cannon and Jimmy Alan Stewart) and "A Little Less Talk and a Lot More Action" (written by Keith Hinton and Jimmy Alan Stewart).
  1. "Should've Been a Cowboy" - 3:30
  2. "He Ain't Worth Missing" - 3:05
  3. "Under the Fall" - 3:22
  4. "Some Kinda Good Kinda Hold on Me" - 3:31
  5. "Wish I Didn't Know Now" - 3:26
  6. "Ain't No Thang" - 3:27
  7. "Valentine" - 3:34
  8. "A Little Less Talk and a Lot More Action" - 2:49
  9. "Mama Come Quick" - 3:23
  10. "Close but No Guitar" - 2:46


Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from