Tony Award for Best Scenic Design

Tony Award For Best Scenic Design

Tony Award for Best Scenic Design

to get instant updates about 'Tony Award For Best Scenic Design' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

This is a list of winners and nominations for the Tony Award for Best Scenic Design for outstanding set design of a play or musical. The award was first presented in 1947. In 1960, 1961, and since 2005, the category was divided with each genre receiving its own.

Award winners and nominations


1947:- David FolksHenry VIII
1948:- Horace ArmisteadThe Medium
1949:- Jo Mielziner - Sleepy Hollow / Summer and Smoke / Anne of the Thousand Days / Death of a Salesman / South Pacific


1950:- Jo MielzinerThe Innocents
1951:- Boris AronsonThe Rose Tattoo / The Country Girl / Season in the Sun
1952:- Jo Mielziner – The King and I
1953:- Raoul Penè Du BoisWonderful Town
1954:- Peter LarkinOndine / The Teahouse of the August Moon
1955:- Oliver Messel –...... ... ...

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from