Transcend the Rubicon

Transcend The Rubicon

Album Less

Transcend the Rubicon

to get instant updates about 'Transcend The Rubicon' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Transcend the Rubicon is the third album by the death metal band Benediction. It was released in 1993 and re-released in 2000 by Nuclear Blast.

Track listing

  1. "Unfound Mortality" – 3:46
  2. "Nightfear" – 3:07
  3. "Paradox Alley" – 4:35
  4. "I Bow to None" – 4:12
  5. "Painted Skulls" – 4:20
  6. "Violation Domain" – 4:16
  7. "Face without Soul" – 4:00
  8. "Bleakhouse" – 3:51
  9. "Blood from Stone" – 5:22
  10. "Wrong Side of the Grave (Live Studio Jam)" – 3:09 (Cover The Accüsed, featuring Karl Willetts of Bolt Thrower, Jan Chris de Koeyer of Gorefest and Macka of Healer on backing vocals)
  11. "Artefacted / Spit Forth (Live Studio Outtake)" – 6:45 (Rerecorded "Artefacted Irreligion" and "Spit forth the Dead" from Subconscious Terror)


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from