Tune In, Turn On, Free Tibet

Tune In, Turn On, Free Tibet

Album Less

Tune In, Turn On, Free Tibet

to get instant updates about 'Tune In, Turn On, Free Tibet' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Tune In, Turn On, Free Tibet is an album by the band Ghost. It was released by Drag City originally in 1999. It was released as a companion album with Snuffbox Immanence.

The album has one cover song of a Pearls Before Swine song.

Track listing

  1. "We Insist" <small>(Ghost)</small> – 2:33
  2. "Comin' Home" <small>(Ghost)</small> – 4:11
  3. "Way to Shelkar" <small>(Ghost)</small> – 5:16
  4. "Images of April" <small>(Pearls Before Swine, Tom Rapp)</small> – 3:09
  5. "Lhasalhasa" <small>(Ghost)</small> – 3:28
  6. "Remember" <small>(Ghost)</small> – 2:55
  7. "Change the World" <small>(Ghost)</small> – 4:41
  8. "Tune in, Turn on, Free Tibet" <small>(Ghost)</small> – 33:54

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from